Club Directory

Click column headers to sort the table.

Club Club Code City Web Site Email Address
Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club AMAC Medicine Hat http://www.marlin.ab.ca/ info@marlin.ab.ca
Alberta Marlin Aquatic Masters AMAM Medicine Hat http://www.marlin.ab.ca zwicker@telusplanet.net
Athabasca Rapids Swim Club ARSC Athabasca athabasca.rapids.swim@gmail.com
Bonnyville Requins Swim Club BRSC Bonnyville bonnyvillerequins@gmail.com
Bow Valley Masters Swim Club BVM Canmore https://riptides.ca/swimmers/masters/ info@riptides.ca
Bow Valley Riptides Swim Club RIP Canmore http://www.riptides.ca/ info@riptides.ca
Calgary Dolphins Swim Club CD Calgary http://www.calgarydolphins.ca/ lindsaystamper77@gmail.com
Calgary Masters Swim Club CMSC Calgary http://www.cmsc.ab.ca vicepresident@cmsc.ab.ca
Calgary Patriots Swim Club CP Calgary http://www.calgarypatriots.com/ office@calgarypatriots.com
Calgary Rapids Masters Swim Club CRMSC Calgary badgergc@telus.net
Calgary Winter Club Clippers Masters CLIP Calgary annag@calgarywinterclub.com
Calgary Winter Club Sea Lions CWC Calgary http://www.cwcsealionsswimming.ca lanas@calgarywinterclub.com
Canadian Badlands Aquatic Club CBACW Drumheller/Airdrie http://www.swimcbac.ca registration@swimcbac.ca
Cascade Swim Club CASC Calgary http://www.cascadeswimming.com/ jasen@cascadeswimming.com
Cochrane Comets Swim Club COMET Cochrane http://www.cochranecomets.ca/ jmreid1969@gmail.com
Cochrane Masters Swim Club COCO Cochrane http://www.cochranemastersswimclub.com cochranemasters@gmail.com
Cold Lake Marlins Swim Club CLM Cold Lake allibrown@hotmail.com
Different Strokes Masters Swim Club DS-M Calgary http://www.differentstrokescalgary.org/ james.ansell@shaw.ca
Edmonton Keyano Swim Club EKSC Edmonton http://www.eksc.com/ opsmanager@eksc.com
Edmonton Masters Swim Club EMSC Edmonton http://edmontonmasters.org/ siubhanmacd@gmail.com
Edson Orcas Swim Club EDSON Edson http://www.edsonorcas.ca jimd@edson.ca
Foothills Masters Swim Club FTH Calgary http://www.fmsc.ca/ deleeuwgerry@gmail.com
Foothills Stingrays Swim Club FSSC Okotoks http://www.foothillsstingrays.com membership@foothillsstingrays.com
Fort McMurray Mantas Swim Club FMSC Fort McMurray http://www.fortmcmurrayswimming.com/ registrar@fortmcmurrayswimming.com
Gills Masters Swim Club GILLS Edmonton margie.ritchie@shaw.ca
Glencoe Gators Masters Swim Club GGM Calgary gators@glencoe.org
Glencoe Gators Swim Club GLEN Calgary gators@glencoe.org
Grande Cache Otters Swim Club GCO Grande Cache laurieplante1@hotmail.com
Grande Prairie Piranhas Swim Club GPP Grande Prairie http://www.gppiranhas.com/ office@gppiranhas.com
Hay River Lions Swim Club HRL Hay River, NWT k_ryee@northwestel.net
High River Tigers Swim Club TIGER High River http://www.highrivertigers.com highrivertigers@gmail.com
Killarney Swim Club KSC Calgary http://www.killarneyswimming.com/ tanya@killarneyswimming.com
LA Swim Club LASC Lethbridge http://www.lethbridgeswimming.com/ spfletcher75@gmail.com
Lac La Biche Masters LLBM Lac La Biche http://whitecapsswimclub.wixsite.com/whitecapsswimclub ponciul@outlook.com
Lac La Biche Whitecaps LLBW Lac La Biche http://whitecapsswimclub.wixsite.com/whitecapsswimclub ponciul@outlook.com
Lethbridge Masters Swim Club LMSC Lethbridge http://www.lmsc.ca/ dmjmcneill@gmail.com
Lloydminster Riptides Swim Club LRSC Lloydminster http://www.lloydminsterriptides.com/ riptidespresident@gmail.com
Mackenzie Muskrat Swim Club MMS Inuvik, NT mack@northwestel.net
Making Waves Masters MW Edmonton http://www.makingwavesswimclub.ca/ info@makingwavesswimclub.ca
Medicine Hat Waves Swim Club WAVES Medicine Hat http://www.mhwaves.com/ lildevil@telusplanet.net
Nose Creek Masters Club NCM Airdrie/Calgary http://www.ncsaswim.ca robin.loyola@ncsaswim.ca
Nose Creek Swim Association NCSA Airdrie/Calgary http://www.ncsaswim.ca/ robin.loyola@ncsaswim.ca
Okotoks Masters Swim Club OMSC Okotoks http://www.okotoksmasters.com/ kdzelez@hotmail.com
Olds Rapids Swim Club OLDS Olds http://www.oldsrapids.swimtopia.com bruketa@gmail.com
Olympian Swim Club OSC Edmonton http://www.olympianswimclub.com/ office@olympianswimclub.com
Parkland Pirates Swim Club PPAC Spruce Grove http://www.parklandpirates.ca/ clshewchuk@hotmail.com
Peace River Wahoos Swim Club PRSC Peace River sadlerfamily99@gmail.com
Penguin Masters Swimming PENGM Edmonton http://www.penguinswimming.ca/ swim@penguinswimming.ca
Penguin Swimming PENGU Edmonton http://www.penguinswimming.ca/ swim@penguinswimming.ca
Ponoka Pool Sharks Swim Club PPS Ponoka http://www.ponokapoolsharks.weebly.com sharkscoach35@gmail.com
Red Deer Catalina Swim Club RDCSC Red Deer http://www.reddeercatalina.ca/ rdcatalina@telus.net
Red Deer Silver Sharks Masters Swim Club RDM Red Deer http://www.reddeermastersswimclub.com/ maclamb@shaw.ca
Rocky Barracuda Swim Club RBSC Rocky Mountain House rbscexecutive@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Masters Swim Club RMM Calgary http://www.rmmsc.ca garth.walker@shaw.ca
Sherwood Park Swim Club SPSC Sherwood Park https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=canabspsc treasurer@sherwoodparkswimclub.com
Silver Tide Swim Club STSC Sherwood Park http://www.silvertide.ca/ president@silvertide.ca
Spartans Masters Aquatic Club SPM Lethbridge http://www.spartansaquaticclub.com coachaarongamble@icloud.com
Spartans Swim Club SPAR Lethbridge http://www.spartansaquaticclub.com/ swimming@spartansaquaticclub.com
Special Olympics Alberta SOAB Edmonton http://www.specialolympics.ab.ca/ jmoore@specialolympics.ab.ca
St. Albert Masters Swim Club SAMC St. Albert woollam@telusplanet.net
St. Paul Barracudas Swim Club SPB St. Paul sabrina_sample@yahoo.ca
Stettler Swim Club SSC Stettler hadleysteph@gmail.com
Strathmore Silver Sharks Swim Club STRATH Strathmore http://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=cansss president.ssssc@gmail.com
Sylvan Lake Nauticals Swim Club SLN Sylvan Lake http://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=cansln slnregistrar1@gmail.com
Triton Swimming TRIT Beaumont http://www.tritonswimclub.com tritonadmin@shaw.ca
University of Alberta Masters Swim Club UAM Edmonton crswim@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta Swim Club UA Edmonton http://athletics.ualberta.ca/teams/swimming katie.spriggs@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta Varsity Bears/Pandas UofA Edmonton http://athletics.ualberta.ca/teams/swimming katie.spriggs@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary Swim Club UCSC Calgary http://www.calgaryswimming.com/ ucsc@ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary Varsity Team UofC Calgary http://www.calgaryswimming.com ucsc@ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge Varsity Pronghorns UofL Lethbridge http://www.gohorns.ca/ peter.schori@uleth.ca
Yellowknife Polar Bears Swim Club YKPB Yellowknife http://www.ykpbsc.nt.ca/ rlelievre@theedge.ca
YMCA Calgary Masters CALY Calgary tlee@calgary.ymca.ca
Young Aquatic Club YAC Fort McMurray http://www.swimyac.com coachcarla@swimyac.com