Staff

 

Name/Position Phone Email
Cheryl Humphrey
Executive Director
780-415-1782
403-804-2708 Mobile
chumphrey@swimalberta.ca
Val Carr
Membership Co-ordinator

780-415-1784

val@swimalberta.ca
Kevin Dennis
Technical Co-ordinator
780-415-1785
780-616-6400 Mobile
kevin@swimalberta.ca
Ana Robitu
Accountant
780-415-1783 ana@swimalberta.ca
Lindsay English
Athlete Program &
Member Engagement Co-ordinator

780-644-9356

lindsay@swimalberta.ca
Jackie Cool
Special Projects Co-ordinator
  jackie@swimalberta.ca